آلة ملء زجاجة السائل الإلكتروني

هل تبحث عن ماكينات تعبئة السوائل الإلكترونية الموثوقة لخط الإنتاج الخاص بك؟ هنا في NPACK، ستجد مجموعة واسعة من حشو السائل الإلكتروني المصمم والمصمم لتلبية احتياجات أي نوع من أنظمة الملء تقريبًا. يمكنك تصفح مجموعتنا الكاملة من معدات ملء السائل الإلكتروني هنا والعثور على الجهاز المثالي للتطبيق الخاص بك. اتصل بنا للحصول على عرض أسعار مجاني اليوم وسنتأكد من حصولك على ما تحتاجه لإكمال أنظمتك.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المزيد من المعدات عالية الجودة لأنظمة التغليف الإلكترونية السائلة الخاصة بك ، فنحن نحمل أكثر من ماكينات تعبئة السوائل الإلكترونية ، مع مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات الخاصة بالسوائل الإلكترونية ، بما في ذلك المنظفات ، وآلات رسم الخرائط ، والملصقات. نحمل أيضًا قطع غيار للمعدات التي يمكن أن تساعدك في الحفاظ على خطوط الإنتاج الخاصة بك. لن تجد أفضل معدات تعبئة السوائل الإلكترونية في أي مكان آخر في السوق.

أنواع آلات تعبئة السوائل الإلكترونية التي نحملها

نحمل مجموعة متنوعة من معدات تعبئة السوائل الإلكترونية لتلبية احتياجات الإنتاج الخاصة بك ، بما في ذلك:

  • 510 ملء آلة
  • أداة ملء حجم متغير
  • آلات دوارة
  • التلقائي ملء آلة
  • حقنة ملء السائل الإلكتروني

بغض النظر عن نوع المعدات التي تحتاجها للتطبيق الخاص بك ، ستجده هنا على NPACK، جنبا إلى جنب مع الكثير من الآلات الأخرى للسوائل الإلكترونية وغيرها من المنتجات السائلة تقريبا أي اللزوجة والاتساق.

معدات أخرى لأنظمة التغليف الإلكترونية السائلة

بالإضافة إلى اختيارنا لملء السوائل ، ستجد كل ما تحتاجه لإكمال أنظمتك. نحمل عمال النظافة للتأكد من أن الخراطيش السائلة نظيفة قبل التعبئة. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على كابلات بتكوينات مخصصة لخرطوشات السائل الإلكتروني ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الملصقات لطباعة الملصقات في مواد مختلفة ومع الصور والنصوص المخصصة. الناقلون وتتوفر أيضا مع تصاميم قابلة للتخصيص.

لماذا نستخدم آلات تعبئة العصير الإلكترونية؟

ما يجعل NPACK الحشو السائل الإلكترونية المختلفة عن معدات الماركات الأخرى هي اتساق الجودة. نتأكد من أن جميع المنتجات التي نحملها مبنية على أفضل المواد المتاحة لزيادة الموثوقية عبر خط منتجاتنا بالكامل. لمساعدتك في الحفاظ على معدات ملء السوائل الإلكترونية ، نقدم أيضًا العديد من الخدمات مثل التثبيت ، وتحسين الخط ، وتكامل الخط ، والهندسة العكسية.

ما عليك سوى طلب عرض أسعار مجاني منا وسنساعدك في العثور على المنتج المثالي لتحسين الكفاءة والفعالية من حيث التكلفة.

آلة ملء زجاجة السائل الإلكتروني

آلة تعبئة السوائل الأوتوماتيكية قابلة للتطبيق على الصناعة الدوائية في عبوة سائل 2-30 مل من تعبئة السوائل وختمها ، تعبئة مضخة مكبس عالية الدقة (أو مضخة تمعجية) ، قياس دقيق ، قابل للتعديل ، صيانة مريحة ، عملية سهلة ، بدون زجاجة لا ملء ، لا زجاجة لا المكونات ، وليس وظيفة غطاء المكونات.

آلة ملء زجاجة السائل الإلكتروني

السعة الإنتاجية
30-40 زجاجات / دقيقة
ملء فوهة
فتحات شنومك
ملء الدقة
± 1٪
اضغط على فتحات السد
فتحات شنومك
معدل متوجا
99٪ أو أكثر (وفقًا لخصائص التعديل المناسب للمقبس)
التحكم في السرعة
التحكم في التردد
حجم زجاجة
أكثر من 10 ملم
إمدادات الطاقة
380 V 50 هرتز
الطاقة
2 كيلووات
مزود الهواء
0.3 ~ 04kfg / cm2
استهلاك الغاز
10 ~ 15m3 / ساعة
الابعاد الكلية
× × 3000 1300 1700 مم

E-liquid Bottle Filling Machine

Looking for reliable e-liquid filling machines for your production line? Here at NPACK, you’ll find a wide variety of e-liquid fillers designed and built to meet the needs of nearly any type of filling system. You can browse our complete selection of e-liquid filling equipment here and find the ideal machine for your application. Contact us for a free quote today and we’ll make sure you get what you need to complete your systems.

If you need more high-quality equipment for your e-liquid packaging systems, we carry much more than e-liquid filling machines, with a variety of products for e-liquids, including cleaners, cappers, and labelers. We also carry replacement parts for equipment that can help you maintain your production lines. You won’t find better e-liquid packaging equipment anywhere else on the market.

Types Of E-Liquid Filling Machines We Carry

We carry a variety of e-liquid filling equipment to meet your production needs, including:

  • 510 Filling Machine
  • Variable Volume Filling Tool
  • Rotary Machines
  • Automatic Filling Machine
  • E-Liquid Filling Syringe

Regardless of the type of equipment you need for your application, you’ll find it here at NPACK, along with plenty of other machinery for e-liquids and other liquid products of nearly any viscosity and consistency.

Other Equipment For E-Liquid Packaging Systems

In addition to our selection of liquid fillers, you’ll find everything you need to complete your systems. We carry cleaners to ensure that liquid cartridges are clean prior to filling. You can also get cappers with custom configurations for e-liquid cartridges, along with labelers to print labels in different materials and with custom images and text. Conveyors are also available with customizable designs.

Why Use Our E-Juice Bottling Machines?

What make NPACK e-liquid fillers different from other brands’ equipment is consistency of quality. We make sure that all of the products we carry are built with the best available materials to maximize reliability across our entire product line. To help you maintain your e-liquid filling equipment, we also provide several services such as installation, line optimization, line integration, and reverse engineering.

Simply request a free quote from us and we’ll help you find the perfect product to optimize efficiency and cost-effectiveness.

E-liquid Bottle Filling Machine

Automatic E-liquid Filling Machineis applicable to the pharmaceutical industry in the 2-30 ml bottle of liquid filling and sealing packing process, high precision piston pump (or peristaltic pump) filling, measuring accurate, adjustable, convenient maintenance, easy operation, no bottle no filling, no bottle no plug, not plug cover function.

E-liquid-Bottle-Filling-Machine

Production capacity
30-40 bottles/minute
Filling nozzle
2 nozzles
Filling accuracy
±1%
Press capping nozzles
1 nozzles
Capping rate
99% or more (depending on the characteristics of plug appropriate adjustment)
Speed control
frequency control
Bottle size
More than 10 mm
The power supply
380 V 50 Hz
Power
2 kw
Air supply
0.3~04kfg/cm2
Gas consumption
10~15m3/h
Overall dimensions
3000×1300×1700 mm