آلة تنظيف الزجاجة

معدات التنظيف

NPACK تستخدم منظفات الزجاجات لإخلاء الأتربة والجزيئات الصغيرة الأخرى من الزجاج والمعدن والزجاجات البلاستيكية لتنظيفها قبل التعبئة. غالبًا ما تتراكم هذه الملوثات في الزجاجة أثناء الشحن أو التخزين ، ويجب إزالتها لتوفير زجاجة أنظف. قبل تعبئتها ، يتم تمرير الحاويات عبر ستارة دوامة من شريط التحكم الثابت المتولد بالهواء المؤين. تعمل الدوامة المؤينة التي يتم إنتاجها على تحييد الشحن الثابت المسؤول عن جذب الغبار والحطام الآخر إلى سطح الحاويات مما يسمح بتنظيف الزجاجة بشكل أسهل. يتم خفض رؤوس الشطف ذاتية التركيز المصممة بشكل خاص لدينا في الحاويات ويتم حقن انفجار مضغوط من الهواء المضغوط المفلتر. يتم تطبيق فراغ في وقت واحد لإزالة الجسيمات خففت ، وتنظيف الزجاجة. ثم يتم إرسال هذا الحطام إلى حقيبة جمع خلف منظفات الزجاجة أو يمكن توجيهه إلى نظام استخراج المرافق الخاص بك للتخلص منه.

الشطاف لتعبئة الزجاجات

تم تصميم معدات التنظيف الخاصة بنا مع التركيز على المرونة والتنوع والبساطة. تتيح المكونات الميكانيكية لآلة تنظيف الزجاجات الخاصة بنا تشغيل العديد من أشكال وأحجام الحاويات باستخدام تغيير بسيط ، باستخدام أجزاء تغيير قليلة أو معدومة. توفر الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس المتقدمة الضوابط PLC على الشطاف لدينا القدرة على تخزين برامج متعددة في وحدة تحكم PLC ، مما يقلل من أوقات التحول. يتم تنظيف إعدادات منظفات الزجاجة وإعدادات فهرسة الحاويات بسهولة من خلال وضع الإعداد التلقائي لشطافنا ، مما يتيح إجراء تغييرات في منظفات الزجاجة بسرعة وبدون عناء.

التطبيقات

  • منتجات الطعام
  • منتجات العناية الشخصية
  • المستحضرات الصيدلانية
  • مواد كيميائية

التلقائي زجاجة مياه الغسيل

آلة غسل زجاجة ماء أوتوماتيكية

تتكون هذه الآلة من طاولة الدوران ، وقناة نقل الزجاجة ، وترتيب الماكينة الزجاجة في سطر واحد ، وتسليمها إلى الغسالة. يمكن لهذا الجهاز تخزين الزجاجة وتخزين الزجاجة مؤقتًا وتغيير اتجاه تدفق الزجاجة.

تستخدم للزجاجة الزجاجية ، يمكن توصيلها بآلة الملء ، ويمكن أن تجعل إجراء الغسيل-توقف-إيقاف التشغيل تلقائيًا. يتم نقل الزجاجة المراد غسلها عن طريق البوكر بدوره ، ويذهب إلى الاسطوانة بشكل متقطع ، أولاً ، جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية التي تشكل التجويف على الواجهة بين الماء والزجاجة ، ثم تم عن طريق ماء الصنبور والمياه النقية والهواء المضغوط بدوره ، بعد الانتهاء من الغسيل ، تذهب الزجاجة إلى الإجراء التالي.

جهاز فوق صوتي يتكون من التجويف --- الرش الأول --- الرش الثاني --- رذاذ الهواء المضغوط [جميع عمليات الغسيل التي تجري على السطح الداخلي للزجاجة ، يأتي الهواء من موقع المستخدم

الجدول بدوره
بدوره الجدول دياφ720
القدرة على النقلمتزامن مع غسالة
مزود الطاقة220 فولت 50 هرتز
الطاقة0.12KW
الأبعاد الخارجية750Ã-1200Ã-950
غسالة ملابس
قدرة الإنتاج40-50 زجاجة / دقيقة في قارورة 100 مل.
الطاقة1.5 كيلو واط
استهلاك الهواء المضغوط15m3/h,0.3~0.4kg/cm2
استهلاك الماء0.6 ~ 1 طن / ساعة
خارج البعد1380Ã-900Ã-1350
آلة تنظيف الزجاجة

غسالات زجاجة الهواء التلقائي

إنها آلة غسيل زجاجة أوتوماتيكية عن طريق الجو. تعتمد القدرة على فوهات غسيل الهواء.

يقوم ضاغط الهواء بنقل الهواء داخل حاوية الفراغ ، وتم تنقية الغاز من خلال صمام الملف اللولبي وتم تنقية مولد الأيونات ، ويقوم الشامبو بالغاز الرغامي بنفث الغاز إلى زجاجات عبر فم غسيل الغاز ، ثم ينفخ في الخارج من فم غسيل الغاز بضغط الغاز ، عودة القصبة الهوائية استنفاد غاز النفايات إلى الخارج من خلال التحكم في الانبعاثات.

Bottle Cleaning Machine

Cleaning Equipment

NPACK bottle cleaners are used to evacuate dust and other small particles from glass, metal, and plastic bottles cleaning them prior to bottling. These contaminants often accumulate in the bottle during shipping or storage, and must be removed to provide a cleaner bottle. Prior to being filled, containers are passed through a vortex curtain of ionized air generated static control bar. The ionized vortex which is produced neutralizes the static charge responsible for attracting dust and other debris to the surface of the containers allowing for easier bottle cleaning. Our specially designed self-centering rinsing heads are lowered into the containers and a controlled blast of filtered compressed air is injected. A vacuum is simultaneously applied to remove the loosened particulate, cleaning the bottle. This debris is then sent to a collection bag behind the bottle cleaners or can be directed into your facilities extraction system for disposal.

Rinsers For Bottling

Our cleaning equipment is designed with a focus on flexibility, versatility and simplicity. The mechanical components of our bottle cleaning machine allows many container shapes and sizes to be run with simple changeover, using few or no change parts. The advanced touch screens PLC controls on our rinsers provide the ability to store multiple programs in the PLC controller, further decreasing changeover times. Bottle cleaners and container indexing settings are easily programmed and saved with our rinsers automatic setup mode, enabling the bottle cleaners changes to be made quickly and effortlessly.

Applications

  • Food products
  • Personal care products
  • Pharmaceuticals
  • Chemicals

Automatic-Bottle-Water-Washing-Machine

Automatic Bottle Water Washing Machine

This machine is composed of turn table, bottle transfer channel, the machine order the bottle in one line, and delivery it to the washing machine. This machine can store the bottle, buffering the bottle, and change the bottle flow direction.

Used for glass bottle, can be connect with the filling machine, can make the washing-filling-stoppering procedure go on automatically. The bottle to be wash is transferred by turn poker, and goes in to the cylinder intermittently, firstly, the ultrasonic device forming the cavitation on the interface between the water and bottle ,then was by tap water, purified water and compressed air in turn, the after finishing the washing, the bottle goes into the next procedure.

Ultrasonic device forming the cavitation---first spraying---second spraying---compressed air spray[all the washing processing exert on the inner surface of the bottle, the air come from the user site

Turn Table
Turn Table Diaφ720
transfer capabilitySynchronized with Washing machine
Power Supply220V   50HZ
Power0.12KW
Outside Dimensions750×1200×950
Washing Machine
Production Capacity40-50bottle/ min  @ 100ml vial.
Power1.5 Kw
Compressed Air Consumption15m3/h,0.3~0.4kg/cm2
Water Consumption0.6~1t/h
Outside Dimension1380×900×1350
Bottle Cleaning Machine

Automatic Bottle Air Washing Machine

It is an automatic bottle washing machine by air. the capacity depends on air washing nozzles.

Air compressor transport the air inside the vacuum container, gas through the solenoid valve and the ion generator was been purified, the tracheal gas shampoo blow gas into bottles through the gas wash mouth, blow foreign out from gas wash mouth by the pressure of gas, back tracheal exhausted waste gas to the outside through emission control.